Contact
Home
Program Eligibility
Application Process
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact
Preparation Process
Education Abroad Program
Tel: (780) 248-1352
Email:
ciara.murrin@ualberta.ca
In Person
University of Alberta International
142 Telus Centre
87 Avenue and 111 Street, Edmonton, AB
T6G 2R1
Home Instituition Contacts
Alberta College of Art & Design
Marc Scholes

Email: dean.undergrad@acad.ca
Address: Alberta College of Art + Design
1407-14 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4R3
Copyright 2011
Alberta - Smithsonian Internship Program
Web Design by Symphozyne
Ambrose University College
Shelly Sylvester

Email: ssylvester@ambrose.edu
Address: Ambrose University College
150 Ambrose Circle SW
Calgary, AB T3H 0L5
Athabasca University
Joseph Rosich

Email: joer@athabascau.ca
Address: Athabasca University
1200 10011 109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S8
Bow Valley College
Caitlin Williscroft

Email: cwilliscroft@bowvalleycollege.ca
Address: n/a
Burman University
Marc Froese

Email: mfroese@cauc.ca
Address: Burman University
5415 College Avenue
Lacombe, AB T4L 2E5
Concordia University of Edmonton
Philipa Hardy

Phone: (780) 378-8461
Email: philipa.hardy@concordia.ab.ca
Address: Concordia University College of Alberta
7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, AB T5B 4E4
Grand Prairie Regional College
Gordon Pellerin

Email: gpellerin@gprc.ab.ca
Address: Grande Prairie Regional College
10726-106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4C4
Grant Macewan University
Nina Delling

Phone: (780) 497-5397
Email: dellingn@macewan.ca
Address: Macewan International
Macewan University
10700-104 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 4S2
Keyano College
Gracie Maynard

Email: gracie.maynard@keyano.ca
Address: Keyano College
8115 Franklin Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2H7
King's University College
Roy Berkenbosch

Phone: (780) 465-3500 ext. 8070
Email: roy.berkenbosch@kingsu.ca
Address: The King's University College
9125-50 St.
Edmonton, AB T6B 2H3
Lakeland College
Email: international@lakelandcollege.ca
Address: Lakeland College
2602 59 Avenue
Lloydminster AB T9V 3N7
Lethbridge College
Nancy Russell

Email: nancy.russell@lethbridgecollege.ca
Address: Lethbridge College
3000 College Drive S.
Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6
Medicine Hat College
Tafadzwa Bamhare

Email: international@mhc.ab.ca
Address: Medicine Hat College
299 College Drive SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 3Y6
Mount Royal University
Dianne MacDonald

Phone: (403) 440-6791
Email: DMacDonald@mtroyal.ca
Address: Mount Royal University
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
Calgary, AB T3E 6K6
Norquest College
Leah Iszakovits

Email: leah.iszakovits@norquest.ca
Address: NorQuest College
10215 108 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1L6
Northern Lakes College
Cyndy Lorincz

Email: lorinczc@northernlakescollege.ca
Address: Northern Lakes College
Grouard Campus
Bag 3000
Grouard, AB T0G 1C0
Olds College
Pablo Ortiz

Email: portiz@oldscollege.ca
Address: Olds College
4500 50 Street
Olds, AB T4H 1R6
NAIT
Patrick Sullivan

Phone: 780-378-5903
Email: psullivan@nait.ca
Address: NAIT
11762-106 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5G 2R1
Portage College
Bonita Decaire

Email: bonita.decaire@portagecollege.ca
Address: Portage College, Box 417
9531 - 94 Avenue
Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Red Deer College
Trent Rix

Email: trent.rix@rdc.ab.ca
Address: Red Deer College
100 College Boulevard
P.O. Box 5005
Red Deer, AB T4N 5H5
SAIT
Laura Lavigne

Phone: (403) 774-4971
Email: laura.lavigne@sait.ca
Address: SAIT Polytechnic
1301 16th Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2M 0L4
St. Mary's University College
Andrea Crenshaw MacLeod

Phone: (403) 774-4971
Email: Andrea.MacLeod@stmu.ca
Address: St. Mary's University College
14500 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 1Z4
University of Alberta
Ciara Murrin

Email: ciara.murrin@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta International
142 Telus Centre
87 Avenue and 111 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2R1
University of Calgary
Colleen Packer

Phone: (403) 210-3882
Email: crpacker@ucalgary.ca
Address: Centre for International Students and Study Abroad
MSC 275, 2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
University of Lethbridge
Diane Minamide

Phone: (403) 329-2041
Email: minadk@uleth.ca
Address: International Centre for Students
University of Lethbridge
4401 University Drive
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4